top of page
  • Writer's pictureYuki Lee

I'll Fuck You in Love


 

I want to be faithful

I want to be raw

I want to be ignorant

And I want to know all

I want to die someday

I want to live long

I want what I ask for

And I get what I want


I'm thinking we should ride

To a place that we don't know

To a place where no one's seen us before

I'm thinking, you and I

Better just go with the flow

Last thing that we should do is go slow


I fuck 'cause I need to

I fuck when I want

I'll fuck you in love

Even though it is not

I'll fucking digest you

One kiss at a time

You wish I was yours

And I hope that you're mine

- The Neighborhood "Lurk"

 

Sponsor Feature:


➜ Fishnet Top: Mug - Shay Top @ Mainstore

➜ Harness: Mug - Deviant Doll Harness (Gacha) @ Mainstore

➜ Pants: [CX] Hellshine Leggings @ Kustom 9

➜ Headpiece: [CX] Tricera Kanzashi @ Mainstore

➜ Nose Bandage: [CX] Vice Crew / Nose Bandage - Black @ Mainstore

➜ His Arm Bands: [CX] Spiked Fury @ Mainstore

➜ His Ears: [CX] Withered Bezerker Ears @ Mainstore

➜ Neck Tattoo: Lilithe' - Zorya Tattoos @ Warehouse Sale

➜ Arm Tattoo: Lilithe' - Internecivus Tattoos - Arms @ Mainstore

➜ Leg + Fingers Tattoo: Lilithe' - Rabies Tattoos @ Mainstore

 

Avatar:

Head: Lel Evo X Avalon + Piercing

Body: Legacy

Lashes: EVERMORE. [ xiao - lashes ]

Downlashes: VCO ~ Bambi Eyelash

Eyes: :[P]:- Jeune Eye

Nails: RAWR! Heavy Metal Nails


Layers:

Brows: [SB] *EvoX AVALON* Livspring Downward

Black Liner: Rekt Royalty - Line Up EvoX

Eyeshadow: .Obsidian. - Fairy Touched

Eye Bag: .Obsidian. - Fragile Eyeblush

Cheek Blush: [Glam Affair ] Bibi - Blush

Nose Blush: Mirinae: mimi set

Lipstick: TOP1SALON - HD TIDE LIPSTICK


Apparel:

Hair: [monso] Liv Hair

Arm + Leg Straps: V/.VoluptasVirtualis - Ravyn - Straps - Black

Rings: RAWR! Heavy Metal Rings

 

18 views

Recent Posts

See All

Lovely

bottom of page