top of page
  • Writer's pictureYuki Lee

Come For Me



 

Careful what you say

There's no turning away

I'll be the worst mistake you ever make

Fall down before me

I want you on your knees

I won't stop until you're begging please


Come for me

There's no escape


Come for me

I want you to see the monster in me

So come for me

I'm ready to pay


You think you know me

You haven't seen my type of crazy

Don't think I'll put up a fight

I fucking dare you

I fucking dare you to try!

- New Years Day "Come For Me"

 

Sponsor Feature:


➜ Head Neon: [-] N A N A O / On Fire Horns (Gift) @ Mainstore

➜ Loose Tank: duckie . vanity @ Mainstore

➜ Thug Bat: [The Forge] Ruiner Bat. @ Mainstore

➜ Big Boi Hoodie: [CX] Lazy Jacket @ Access

➜ Nip Piercings: [CX] + .TeaBunny. NGW - Cat @ Mainstore

➜ Strappy Panties: [CX] Malum Undies @ Mainstore

 

Body:

Head: Lel Ryn

Body: Freya

Brows: {Minuit} malevola brows

Eye Lashes: EVERMORE [Momo lashes]

Downlashes: Aii +Dreamy Downbrushed Lashes +

L Eye: Gloom. - Rhys Collection - Black

R Eye: Gloom. - Ghoul Collection - Ghoul Vein


Make up:

Brows: {minuit} Liar Brows

Eyeliner: Bossie. quick eyeliners

Worded Body Fade: - Fika - Medicated Tattoo Set

Mine Scars: {-MK-} x -[TWC]- Always Min

Additional Scars: . The Rotting Lab . MLMLME Wounds


Apparel:

Hair: DOUX - Yves Hairstyle

Gas Mask: +SEKAI+ Cyber Mask

Garter + Body Rope: V/.VoluptasVirtualis - BOAL II

Shoes: Pure Poison - Victoria Boots


Accessories:

Spiked Hairband: DAZED. - Poseidon Head Jewel Onyx

Choker: [AYO] Yaodai

Boob Lace Piercings: V/.VoluptasVirtualis - Helyra

Smoke + Red Kanji: +SEKAI+ Dark Aura Particle

Backdrop: The Bearded Guy - Get 'em

 

36 views

Recent Posts

See All

Lovely

bottom of page