top of page
  • Writer's pictureYuki Lee

Just Wanna Fuck All Night


 

You're exciting, boy, come find me

Your eyes told me, "Girl, come ride me"

Fuck that feeling both us fighting

Could he try me? Yeah, Mmm, most likely


Tryna see if you could handle this ass

Prolly give his ass a panic attack

Sorry if I gave a random erection

Prolly thinkin' I'm a telekinetic

Oh, wait, you a fan of the magic?

Poof, pussy like an Alakazam

I heard from a friend of a friend

That that dick was a ten out of ten

I can't stand it, just one night me

Clink with the drink, gimme a sip

Tell me what's your kink, gimme the dick

Spank me, slap me, choke me, bite me

Uh, wait, I can take it

Give a fuck 'bout what your wifey's sayin'


Wanna know what it's like

Baby, show me what it's like

I don't really got no type

I just wanna fuck all night


- Doja Cat "Need to Know"

 

Sponsor Feature | Alt View


➜ Heart-Kini: [Salem] Sweetheart Bikini @ Anthem

➜ Lacey Lingerie: [Salem] Lucille Lingerie @ Mainstore

➜ Hair Bows: Insomnia Angel . Heart chest pillow @ Cupid Inc

➜ Phone: Insomnia Angel . Retro phone (Mystery Prize) @ Cupid Inc

➜ Rings: Insomnia Angel . Roses rings @ Mainstore

➜ Nails: :[P]:- Vaera Claws @ Mainstore

 








22 views

Recent Posts

See All

Lovely

bottom of page