top of page
  • Writer's pictureYuki Lee

Don't You Ever Fuckin' Doubt Me


 

They tried to bury me six feet, covered in the dirt

I know it's making you hate me but you put me in a hearse

They wanna suck my blood, wanna keep me tame

From the palms of my hands is where I feel my pain

Been broken, been breakin', been busted down

Been tough as nails, take it all not making a sound

Tried to walk on water and I drowned

I tried to walk on water and I drowned


You don't know about me, don't you ever fuckin' doubt me


Hahaha, back like I never left, I'm that son of a bitch

And no, I didn't fall down from Heaven 'cause I slipped

I tripped, I bruised, I bled, I scarred

I will always forgive, I won't forget that I'm starved

Hail Mary, motherfucker, how'd I make it this far?

No regrets, I repent, resurrect, resurrect

From the dirt out the grave, comin' straight for the neck

This shit feels like a dream that's too good to be true

I'm not grieving any longer, now I'm healing the womb

Can you feel my freedom from the tomb?

I'm not grieving any longer, now I'm healing the womb

Can you feel my freedom from the tomb?


Don't you ever fuckin' doubt me

- Dana Dentata "Pantychrist"

 

Sponsor Feature: Eye Zoomie


➜ Wings: Aii & ego + Amorous Wings +

➜ Eyes: :[P]:- Tantric Eye

➜ Nails: :[P]:- Vaera Claws

➜ Bikini + Crown: HUMAN GLITCH // MUZENCAB

➜ Horns: ::Static:: Lilith Horns

➜ Rough Body Tattoo: Lilithe'// Muzencab Tattoos

➜ Markings: -[TWC]- Fearless

➜ Orb: kosmii :: Globus Satanas

➜ Legs: [The DeadBoy] Raxlas Legs

➜ Backdrop: CELESTE - Arch Arcanum


All above can be found at Midnight Order

---------------------------------------------------

➜ Body Jewels: Aii & Ego + Bleeding Heart Cuff Jewelry + @ Mainstore

➜ Septum: [CX] Epistaxis Septum @ Mainstore

 








8 views

Recent Posts

See All

Lovely

bottom of page