top of page
  • Writer's pictureYuki Lee

Lovely


 

Thought I found a way

Thought I found a way out

But you never go away

So I guess I gotta stay now


Oh, I hope some day I'll make it out of here

Even if it takes all night or a hundred years

Need a place to hide, but I can't find one near

Wanna feel alive, outside I can't fight my fear


Isn't it lovely, all alone

Heart made of glass, my mind of stone

Tear me to pieces, skin to bone

Hello, welcome home

- Billie Eilish "Lovely"

 

Sponsor Feature:

Eye Zoomie | Chamber: V1 | V2 | V3 | V4


➜ Armor Outfit: :[P]:- Kelstreia Outfit @ Epiphany

➜ Eyes: :[P]:- Eyes - Opalesque @ Epiphany

➜ Leaves Outfit: :[P]: & ERSCH - Veridia Outfit @ Main

➜ Sleeves: :[P]:- Sana Narine Arm @ Main

➜ Nails: :[P]:- Vaera Claws @ Main

➜ Anklets: :[P]:- Phaen Bangle @ Main

➜ Orbiter: :[P]:- Vaena Orbiter @ Main

➜ Wings: {Aii & Ego} + Starfire Angel Wings + @ Main

➜ Tattoo: Aii + Dragonkin Underarmor + @ Main

➜ Downlashes: Aii + Dreamy Downbrushed Lashes + @ Main

➜ Chamber: Spires Society - Chamber of The Wicked @ MP

 








34 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page