top of page
  • Writer's pictureYuki Lee

Daydream


 

In my dreams there's a fire keeping me safe and warm

So warm

Out there there's a chaos calling my name

My love, oh


I don't need you or your army

Taking control trying to save me

Closing my eyes and I'm fading

I'm fading, oh, I'm fading


I don't want you to wake me

I'm fine in my daydream

- The Tech Thieves "Daydream"

 

Special Feature:


➜ Phone: [CX] Mobile (TWS Special) @ The Warehouse Sale [Website]

➜ Dress: [CX] Minoan Dress - Black @ Midnight Order

➜ Nipple Piercings: [CX] + .TeaBunny. NGW - Cat - Metal

➜ Rings + Claws: [CX] x BUENO - Welded Eye - Silver

➜ Ears: [CX] Withered Bezerker Ear

⇑⇑⇑ @ Mainstore ⇑⇑⇑


➜ Ear Tattoo: Insomnia Angel . Tattoo applier [japanese art]

➜ Eyepatch: Insomnia Angel . malpractice -9- dizzy eyepatch [noir A]

⇑⇑⇑ @ Mainstore ⇑⇑⇑


➜ Dark Tattoo: Persephone - edgerunner tattoo @ Black Fair

➜ Lipstick: Persephone: Just Bitten

➜ Blush: lychee . kathleen blush

⇑⇑⇑ @ Mainstore ⇑⇑⇑


➜ Collar: [The Forge] Vengeance Collar @ Mainstore


➜ Facial Piercings: [Cubic Cherry] {Pulse} piercings @ Mainstore


➜ Rope Burns: [DeadBoy.ink] Don't tell my secrets @ Mainstore

--------------------------------


Body:

Head: Lel Ryn

Body: Freya

Eyes: Gloom. - Rhys Collection - Black

Eye Lashes: EVERMORE [Momo lashes]

Down lashes: Aii- + +Dreamy Downbrushed Lashes +

Nip Nobs: VAW - XTC Nipples


Make up:

Eye shadow: WarPaint* Seduction liner

Body Scars: Ladybird. // Tainted Love

Hand Wounds: (Enfer Sombre*) BoM tattoo - Beautiful hands


Apparel:

Hair: bonbon - eun hair


Accessories:

Headpiece w/ Spider Lilies: cinphul // spider lily [Hairstick Set]


Edit Additiions: Lighting and shadow enhancements, color treatment, contrasting and sharpening, light linging, sparkle glow and effects.




24 views

Recent Posts

See All

Lovely

bottom of page