top of page
  • Writer's pictureYuki Lee

Fuck with Us, Natural Born Killers



 

Fuck with me, fuck with me, we gon' eat cake

Cause we're so hungry, more money's comin' this way

Cause I don't care what the fuck you say cause you're weak, k?

Got your girl sendin' pictures, I see you, babe


Okay, check, 1, 3, baby count me in

I got 20 pretty bitches tryna be my friend

Now I got a boo callin' up sayin', "Wanna come chill at the crib?"

I mean if you bring a friend for LP, but you ain't sleepin' here

Pull your bitches on the Snapchat

Oh that was your girl? Hashtag

I ain't gotta do a thing

I'm just sittin' here and the beat in the back, back

Yeah that's right, relax that

Shit, I don't even drink, pass that

Now you're focused on me

And I ain't gotta do a goddamn thing, magic


I'm in my prime

NBK, on that 9 to 5

I'm in my prime

Naturyl Born Killers, put that on my life

Put that on my life

- Niykee Heaton "NBK"

 

Sponsor Feature: \On Me Only\


➜ Jacket: [Salem] Stormy Jacket @ Warehouse Sale

➜ Bodysuit: [Salem] Tyreen Bodysuit @ Mainstore

➜ Chained Horns: [CX] Hundred Chain Horns @ Mainstore

➜ Glasses: [CX] Farseer Glasses @ Mainstore

➜ Collar: [CX] XenoCircuit @ Mainstore

➜ Furniture: [CX] Dystopian Junk @ Mainstore

➜ Mini Horns: [-] NANAO / Diamond Horns @ Mainstore

➜ Panties: SULFUR - Dame Panties @ Mainstore

➜ Tummy Tattoo: Lilithe'// Brigh Tattoos @ Mainstore

 











34 views

Recent Posts

See All

Lovely

bottom of page