top of page
  • Writer's pictureYuki Lee

Happy Go Sucky Fucky


 

We live the life we love

We love the life we live

Don't need no one fuckin' up my shit


Okay bitch get the fuck off me

I'll bring you the fuck out

Cos I choose to be free

Fuck your rules who are you to tell me

What I can and can't do?

Fuck you bitch you just wanna be me


I party properly

Nobody fuck with me

Wear what the fuck I like in the streets

Rock my chommiez like a g

You're not the boss of me


Fuck your rules who are you to tell me

What I can and can't do?

Fuck you bitch you just wanna be me

- Die Antwoord "Happy Go Sucky Fucky"

 

Sponsor Feature:


➜ Nails: Duckie - nails @ Blanc

➜ Panties: . The Rotting Lab . Tactical Thong @ Warehouse Sale

➜ Pasties: . The Rotting Lab . Type III Pasties @ Mainstore

➜ His Sleeves: [CX] Stygian Sleeves @ Mainstore

➜ His/ Her Horns: [CX] Mara Horns @ Mainstore

➜ Cuffs: [CX] Feral Cuffs @ Mainstore

➜ His Harness: [CX] Vargar - Harness @ Mainstore

➜ His Ears: [CX] Withered Bezerker Ear @ Mainstore

➜ His Arm Spikes: [CX] Spiked Fury @ Mainstore

➜ His Rings & Nails: [CX] x BUENO - Welded Eye @ Mainstore

➜ Neck Tattoo: Lilithe'// Sreca Tattoos @ Warehouse Sale

➜ Body Tattoo: Lilithe'// Talon Tattoos @ Chronicles & Legends

➜ Arm Tattoo: Lilithe'// Internecivus Tattoos - Arms @ Mainstore

 

Avatar:

Head: Lel Evo X Avalon + Piercing

Body: Legacy

Lashes: EVERMORE. [ xiao - lashes ]

Downlashes: VCO ~ Bambi Eyelash

L Eye: Gloom. - Ghoul Collection - Ghoul Vein

R Eye: Gloom. - Rhys Collection - Black


Layers:

Brows: [SB] *EvoX AVALON* Livspring Downward

Eye Make-up: WarPaint* Seduction liner

Cheek Blush: [Glam Affair ] Bibi - Blush

Nose Blush: Mirinae: mimi set

Lipstick: TOP1SALON - HD DATE LIPSTICK


Apparel:

Hair: [Yomi] Chou Hair

Bangs: DOUX - Tyara Bang

Face Harness: [-] NANAO / Face Harness

Choker: .random.Matter. - Feral Collar

Laced Piercings: V/.VoluptasVirtualis - Helyra

Boots: N-core - LEXI Feline

Sage Halo: +SEKAI+ Sixth Path Halo

Chair: [CURELESS+HOME] Vassago Throne

Back Panel: :[P]:- Haryssa Panel

 


52 views

Recent Posts

See All

Lovely

bottom of page