top of page
  • Writer's pictureYuki Lee

I Don't Need a Fuckin' Introduction


 

I’m perfection when it comes to first impressions

I romanticize and then I get to stressing

A big brain like I’m teaching it a lesson

Baby it’s a blessing, yeah


You got me thinking that I was too mean

Well everything that I say I believe

Tuck a knife with my heart up my sleeve and

Change like a season

Reason for nothing

I am disruptive

I’ve been corrupted

And by now I don’t need a fucking introduction

I’ve been gone

Cuz I been on this road too long


You know I get too caught up in a moment

I can’t call it love if I show it

I just fuck things up, if you noticed

Have you noticed?

Tell me have you noticed?


Now I’m wondering if I ever wanted to hold you

It never mattered if I owned you

Cuz you’d let anybody with a body control you

And you know it too

- Halsey "Lilith"

 

Sponsor Feature



➜ Mask: \-VALKYR-/ The Oni FX Mask

➜ Top: Duckie . strung @ Warehouse

➜ Necklace: Insomnia Angel . Margot princess rosary @ Epiphany

➜ Knuckles: Insomnia Angel . sweet knuckle @ Dead Toys

➜ Armguards: [CX] Ruffian Armguards @ Mainstore

➜ Backfan: [CX] War Fan @ Mainstore

➜ Fishnet Stockings: [Salem] Tina Stockings @ Kustom9

➜ Leg Harness: [Salem] Lena Leg Harness @ Kustom9

➜ Thong: [-] NANAO / Lil High Thong @ Warehouse

➜ Leg Tattoo: Lilithe'// Sati Tattoos @ Mainstore

➜ Red Fade: Lilithe'// Rabies Tattoos @ Mainstore

➜ Chest Stripes: Lilithe'// Yami Tattoos @ Mainstore

➜ Body Harness: Violent Seduction - Eris (Mod) @ Mainstore

➜ Daggers: Aii & Ego + Enchanted Daggers + @ Mainstore

➜ Fishnet Arms: Aii + Elegant Chainmail Sleeves + @ Mainstore

 

Avatar:

Head: Lel Evo X Ryn 3.1 + Piercings

Body: Legacy

Lashes: EVERMORE. [ hana - lashes ]

Downlashes: VCO ~ Bambi Eyelash

Nails: Skellybones -- The Lemon Zester

Ears: [CX] Withered Bezerker Ear


Layers:

Brows: Bossie. foxy eyebrows

Eyeliner: Bossie. quick eyeliners

Face Paint: violetta. KOKUKO makeup

Eye Make up: .Obsidian. - Fairy Touched

Lipstick: GOREGLAM 'Rosethorn' Gloss


Apparel:

Hair: KMH Hair CP001

Headdress: cinphul // holopins [modular neon kanzashi]

Shawl: SEKA's Plastika Shrug

 










22 views

Recent Posts

See All

Lovely

bottom of page