top of page
  • Writer's pictureYuki Lee

I Live Merely in Order to Protect


 

Everything is part of the key connecting unto the future.

Feeling our bond within my collapsing body,

I vow once more to protect you.

I no longer fear killing.

My wish would no longer come true.

I live merely in order to protect.

So that I can stay true to myself.

If we believe in each other, then there's only one thing I want to tell you:

I will love you

until the very end.


I do everything in order to return to you.

In my bosom, which is scorching painfully,

a filament of a tender lie and an outcry resounds


If these feelings of mine

will ever be forgiven...

I wanted to build a paradise with you.

I wanted to smile by your side forever.

I wanted to believe in the meaning of my life.

The future was always leading towards you.

The more I'm attracted to you, the more agonized I become.

- Yousei Teikoku - Filament

 

Event Sponsor:


➜ Cap: .Evil Baby. - Devil's peaked cap

➜ Hair Pin: ::Static:: Chrono Hairpin

➜ Hair: Raven Bell - Soleil Hair

➜ Bodysuit: V/.VoluptasVirtualis - Syllah - Bodice

➜ Monocle: +SEKAI+ Detective Monocle

➜ Belt Holster: toksik - Varmint - Holster

➜ Boots: Eudora3D - Ylva Boots

➜ Spider Bot: -[TWC]- Pi friend

➜ Engine Clock: CELESTE - Steampunk Nixie Clock


⇑⇑⇑ All @ The Engine Room ⇑⇑⇑


➜ Skybox: Spires Society - Onyx Throne Room @ MP

 

Avatar:

Head: Lel Evo X Ceylon 3.1

Body: Legacy

Lashes: EVERMORE. [ hana - lashes ]

Downlashes: VCO ~ Bambi Eyelash

Eyes: Gloom. - Moon Collection - Black


Layers:

Hairbase: (Enfer Sombre*) LeLutka EvoX Hairbase - Messy

Brows: [SB] *EvoX AVALON* LS Dw

Eyeliner: [Heaux] EvoX Essentials - Thicc Liner

Ear blush: .Dokki doki. Ear Blush 2

Lipstick: Gloom. - Doll Lipstick


Apparel:

Wings: -AxisMundi- Lucifer Wings & Horns

Wing Armor: -AxisMundi- ArchAngel

Bindi: MoonGlow - Forehead Moon

Earrings: e.marie // Maddie Earrings

Face Chain: UniCult - Lilith Face Chain

Gauntlets: Violent Seduction - Beringois Gauntlets (BlackxGold)


Scene:

Ledger: [Tia] Pompeii - Ledger Desk Set

Scrolls + Note: {LORE} Captain's Desk

Books + Candle: SEMPITERNAL [The Truth And Light] Collection Of Books

 



12 views

Recent Posts

See All

Lovely

bottom of page