top of page
  • Writer's pictureYuki Lee

I'm a little Harlot; Homicidal Queen


 

I'm the diva of the damned.

I heard I don't belong in this scene

Sex metal barbie, homicidal queen

Excuse me, can you tell me what was the thing you heard about me?

Maybe that I'm a little harlot, homicidal queen

You know I heard that I don't belong in this scene


Sex metal barbie, whore, attention fiend

You know I heard that that my hater's dream

No class, white trash, I'm so obscene

You know I heard that I should be ashamed

Still they hold their fists in the air, screaming my name, COME ON!

Baby go ahead, I'll be your hatred and your pain


So go ahead, I'll be your hatred and your pain

This is killing us all, I don't care if I fall, we are the daring we are the damned.

Baby go ahead, I'll be the villain you can blame

I'll be the belle of the brawl, be the lust in us all

I'm the diva of the damned.

- In This Moment "Sex Metal Barbie"

 

Sponsor Feature:


➜ Hairpins: [CX] Swaying Lotus @ Hawthorne Legacy Event

➜ Halo Blade: [CX] Metal God @ Mainstore

➜ Glasses: [-] NANAO / Xix Glasses @ Mainstore

➜ Face Harness: [-] NANAO / Face Harness @ Mainstore

➜ Chest Harness: [-] NANAO / Jin Harness @ Kinky Event

➜ Waist Garter: [Salem] Bellatrix Garter @ Whore Couture

➜ Stockings: [Salem] Morticia Stockings @ Whore Couture

➜ Cross Pasties: [Salem] Lilith Pasties @ Mainstore

➜ Medic Garters: Insomnia Angel . prefilled syringe garter @ Ritual

➜ Arm Bands: Duckie . Void cuffs @ Mainstore

➜ Arm Tattoos: Lilithe'// Atroxa Tattoos @ Mainstore

➜ Neck Tattoo: Lilithe'// Yami Tattoos @ Warehouse Sale

➜ Blood Potion: :[P]:- Dorell Potion @ Mainstore

➜ Blood Aura: Aii + Hemomancer + @ Mainstore

➜ Skybox: Spires Society - Icarus' Hall (Modified) @ MP

 

Avatar:

Head: Lel Evo X Ceylon 3.1 + Piercings

Body: Legacy

Lashes: EVERMORE. [ hana - lashes ]

Downlashes: VCO ~ Bambi Eyelash

Eyes: Gloom. - Moon Collection

Nails: [ Conviction ] The Claws V.2 + Carrie Applier


Layers:

Hairbase: (Enfer Sombre*) LeLutka EvoX Hairbase - Messy

Brows: [SB] *EvoX AVALON* LS Dw

Eyeliner: [Heaux] EvoX Essentials - Thicc Liner

Lipstick: Gloom. - Doll Lipstick


Apparel:

Hair: DOUX - Joya

Ear Cuffs: Badwolf - Shadows Earrings

Corset: *Flamingos* Snare Corset Black

Rings: RAWR! Heavy Metal Rings

Heels: Phedora ~ Graciela Heels

Cross Halo: LUX AETERNA [Crucifixi Obscuri]

Ground: [Legion] Immortals Halo

 


27 views

Recent Posts

See All

Lovely

bottom of page