top of page
  • Writer's pictureYuki Lee

I Need You to Stay

Updated: Aug 27, 2021


 

When I'm away from you, I miss your touch

You're the reason I believe in love

It's been difficult for me to trust

And I'm afraid that I'ma fuck it up

Ain't no way that I can leave you stranded

'Cause you ain't ever left me empty-handed

And you know that I know that I can't live without you

So, baby, stay


I'll be fucked up if you can't be right here

- The Kid LAROI, Justin Bieber "Stay"

 

Sponsor Feature!


➜ Skirt | Garter | Stockings: Mug - Riley Outfit @ Kustom9

➜ Pupper Ears: MIWAS / Puppy Angel Outfit @ Crystal Heart

 

Avatar:

Head: Lel Evo X Ryn 3.1

Body: Legacy

Lashes: EVERMORE. [ hana - lashes ]

Downlashes: EVERMORE. [ soo - unrigged.lash ]

Eyes: Gloom - Moon Collection - Black

Whiskers: aveluxe ~ Mesh Whiskers v2 ~

Tail: .STOIC. HIME NEKO TAIL

Nails: Duckie . nails // legacy // bitey


Layers:

Eye Make-up: .Obsidian. Stellar Make Up

Blush: [Glam Affair ] Bibi - Blush 3

Lipstick: TOP1SALON - HD REBELLIOUS LIPSTICK


Apparel:

Hair: bonbon - wolfie hair

Sweater: CryBunBun - Usagi Hentai

Top: ROULY :: Double Heart Tube Top

Thong: Duckie . barely there

Glasses: PEACHES. - Koni Glasses//Rose - Gold

Septum: EVERMORE. [ pearl - septum ]

Bubblegum: .LeLUTKA Gum Gum Boom

Rings: Vibing -- Galaxy Rings

Backdrop: FOXCITY. Photo Booth - Dreaming

 

54 views

Recent Posts

See All

Lovely

bottom of page