top of page
  • Writer's pictureYuki Lee

In other words, hold my hand ♥


 

Fly me to the moon

Let me play among the stars

Let me see what spring is like

On a, Jupiter and Mars

In other words, hold my hand

In other words, baby, kiss me


Fill my heart with song

And let me sing for ever more

You are all I long for

All I worship and adore

In other words, please be true

In other words, I love you

Fill my heart with…

- Frank Sinatra & Count Basie "Fly me to the Moon"

 

Special Feature:


➜ Top: Mug - Carolle Top

➜ Backpack: Mug - Hippocorn Backpack

⇑⇑⇑ @ Mainstore ⇑⇑⇑

--------------------------------


Body:

Head: Genus Babyface W001

Body: Freya

Ears: .random.Matter. - Song Elfie Ears [L]

Eyelashes: Aii- + Dreamy Downbrushed Lashes +

Nails: e.marie // Mix&Match Coffin Nails


Make up:

Blush: .ARISE. Snow White Makeup

Body Blush & Scratches: {Moon.Phase} Hentai Whipped & Scratches


Apparel:

Hair: DOUX - Sixty Nine Hairstyle

Panties: Lunar - Baby Panties - Twilight

Stockings: Moon Elixir x MUSE - Morning Glory - Stockings


Accessories:

Glasses: Ichigo* - Love Tag Glasses

Collar & Leash: :: MOMOCHUU :: Mao Choker

Piercings: -SU!- Face Piercing Set 01 /Genus Baby Face/

Rings: (Yummy) Fairytale Rings


Edit Additions: Lighting and shadow enhancements, lining, color manipulation and filtering, sharpening, & contrasting




47 views

Recent Posts

See All

Lovely

bottom of page