top of page
  • Writer's pictureYuki Lee

Just Keep Breathin'


 

Some days, things just take way too much of my energy

I look up and the whole room's spinning

You take my cares away

I can so overcomplicate, people tell me to medicate


Feel my blood runnin', swear the sky's fallin'

How do I know if this shit's fabricated?

Time goes by and I can't control my mind

Don't know what else to try, but you tell me every time


Sometimes it's hard to find, find my way up into the clouds

Tune it out, they can be so loud

You remind me of a time when things weren't so complicated

All I need is to see your face


Just keep breathin' and breathin' and breathin' and breathin'

And oh, I gotta keep, keep on breathin'

- Ariana Grande "Breathin"

 

Sponsor Feature + Event Sponsor!

The Crystal Heart Festival | July 30th - Aug. 27th |


➜ Headdress: Insomnia Angel . Luscious Hat @ Kustom9

➜ Dress: Insomnia Angel . Dumeril dress @ Crystal Heart

➜ Socks: Insomnia Angel . Andre socks @ Crystal Heart

➜ Butterflies: Aii & Ego + Magical Butterflies + @ Crystal Heart

➜ Hair: [Yomi] Mars Hair @ Crystal Heart

➜ Doll Display: Evermore- Music Box Doll Display @ Crystal Heart

➜ Star Make-up: TOP1SALON - HD Starfall Eyeshadow @ Crystal Heart

➜ Nails: Duckie - Nails WH @ Mainstore

 

Avatar:

Head: Lel Evo X Ryn 3.1

Body: Maitreya Petite

Lashes: EVERMORE. [ hana - lashes ]

Downlashes: EVERMORE. [ soo - unrigged.lash ]


Layers:

Hairbase: (Enfer Sombre*) LeLutka EvoX Hairbase - Messy

Eyelid: (Enfer Sombre*) LeLutka Evox Eyelid - Snow

Blush: [Glam Affair ] Bibi - Blush 3

Glitter Blush: WarPaint* Galactic blusher EvoX

Lipstick: TOP1SALON - HD Haru Lipstick - Snow


Apparel:

Rings: Kibitz - Luna's left rings

Backdrop: FOXCITY. Prop - Surround for Calm Waters

 

7 views

Recent Posts

See All

Lovely

bottom of page