top of page
  • Writer's pictureYuki Lee

Lookin' Like Money


 

I must be the reincarnation of mister Benjamin Franklin

I got the thumb that's green, but i don't go gardening

Put my outfit on, like an ATM, looking like cash flow, and it never ends

When I get done I'mma do it again, I'm the weatherman, I make it rain on 'em

Looking like I robbed the bank

I look too good for goodness sake

No applause no need to thank, man I do this everyday

I'm a walking forbes list, they want to endorse this

I'm like ""well of course, bitch""


I'm looking like money. (money)

Looking like money. (money)

I'm looking like money. (money)

Looking like money, 20's 50's 100's

- Broiler "Money"

 

Sponsor Feature:


➜ Bra: Mug - Roxi Bra @ WCF

➜ Panties: Mug - Roxi Thong @ WCF

➜ Fishnets: Mug - Shay Leggings @ Mainstore

 

Body:

Head: Lel Ryn

Body: Freya

Brows: {Minuit} malevola brows

Eye Lashes: EVERMORE [Momo lashes]

Downlashes: Aii +Dreamy Downbrushed Lashes +

Eyes: {S0NG} Kiko Eyes

Ears: ^^Swallow^^ Princess Ears Right (protruding)

Nails: e.marie // Mix&Match Coffin Nails - Starry Night

Bub gum: .LeLUTKA Gum Gum Boom


Make up:

Brows: {minuit} Liar Brows

Eyeliner: Bossie. quick eyeliners

Blush: (Enfer Sombre*) LeLutka Evo Blush

Lipstick: Bossie. blossom lipsticks

Tattoo: Ladybird. // Corpse


Apparel:

Hair: KUNI - Anne

Sweater: Lunar - Baby Sweater Lifted - Twilight

Garters: JamBee > Accessories > Daddy Issues Garter

Shoes: N-core- JEANE


Accessories:

Planet Head Thingy: LuluB! - Space Vibe

Earrings: Kibitz - Heart pearly diamonds - gold

Glasses: PEACHES. - Koni Glasses

Septum: (Yummy) Gold Teardrop Septum - Warm

Nose Stud: :[P]:- Vionne Nose Stud

Choker: {Sakura} Dixie Choker ~ CryBaby

Perv Bling: Kibitz - MSG necklaces -perv girl

Necklace: Kibitz - Gentle touch necklace - gold

Cuffs + Key: Dots - Fluffy Handcuffs

Hands Money: [Since1975] Money Fan (Gift)

Rings: (Yummy) Sweet Like Candy

Backdrop: K&S - // White angel 1. Backdrop

 

163 views

Recent Posts

See All

Lovely

bottom of page