top of page
  • Writer's pictureYuki Lee

Me and Your Girlfriend


 

I'm not shy, I'll say it

I've been picturing you naked

I'm a little faded

You look like a fuckin' paintin'

Big doe eyes, amazin'

She's everything I've been prayin'

My heart palpitation

She looks like the type to break it


My girl look like Wednesday Addams

Eyes go black when she orgasms

Hide your back, she likes to stab them

My butt cheeks, she likes to grab

Matching pajama birthday suits

Her spit tastes just like Juicy Fruit

She do that thing she usually do

Spell my name with her tongue, like (uh)


Me and your girlfriend playin' dress up at my house

I gave your girlfriend cunnilingus on my couch

She cute, kawaii, hentai boobies, that excites me

I think she really likes me, asked politely, can I

- Ashnikko ft. Princess Nokia "Slumber Party"

 

Sponsor Feature:


➜ Dress: [Salem] Elvira Dress @ Warehouse Sale

➜ Furniture and Decor: [CX] Dystopian Junk Series @ Mainstore

➜ Hooked Chains: [CX] Rusty Chains @ Mainstore

➜ Horns: - TRIGGERED - Little Sinner Horns @ Anthem

➜ My Cheek Scratches: Duckie - Cruel 5 @ Mainstore

➜ Her Heart Scars: Duckie - Cruel 10 @ Mainstore

 

O N M E:

Avatar:

Head: Lel Evo X Avalon + Piercing

Body: Legacy

Eye: Gloom. - Rhys Collection - Bloody

Lashes: EVERMORE. [ xiao - lashes ]

Downlashes: EVERMORE. [ soo - unrigged.lash ]

Nails: [ Conviction ] The Claws V.2 + Carrie Applier


Layers:

Brows: Bossie. foxy eyebrows

Eye Make up: .Obsidian. - Fairy Touched

Ear Blush: .Dokki Doki. - Ear blush 2

Blush: .Obsidian. - Lovely Blush

Lipstick: Gloom. - Yandere Lipstick - Fatpack - Evo X

Black out Fade: - Fika - Body Tattoo - BLACK OUT

Body Scars: . The Rotting Lab . MLMLME Wounds


Apparel:

Hair: [LCKY] Sierra

Bangs: [Yomi] Bang Gang Pack 2

Earrings: e.marie // Maddie Earrings - Silvers

Top: .miss chelsea. Eira Top

Pasties: [Salem] Lilith Pasties

Laced Piercing: V/.VoluptasVirtualis - Helyra

Tail: .{yumyums}. Frisky Succubus Tail (Discontinued)

Stockings: HUMAN GLITCH // HVRGI01

Shoes: cinphul // ravage


O N H E R:

Avatar:

Head: Lel Evo X Avalon

Body: Legacy

Eyes: -SU!- Sytpal Eyes V.2

Nail: Ascendant - Pagan Nails


Layers:

Brows: [SB] LivSpring Downward

Ear Fade: -Zai- Ears tint lel EVO X

Blush 1: Ladybird - Walcott - Blush

Blush 2: [POLARVOID] Lilith Wounds - Face Wounds

Lipstick: Parfait. Pouty Lips

Tattoo: DAPPA - The Witch Tattoo


Apparel:

Hair: DOUX - Valentine Hairstyle

Top: AVEC TOI - Grace Bolero

Panties: Solange - Thong Panty

Boots: HAZEL - Crisi Boots

 

30 views

Recent Posts

See All

Lovely

bottom of page