top of page
  • Writer's pictureYuki Lee

Morning


 

Tryna see if it feel what it look like

Been a lot of urge that I can't fight

It's a lot of time in the one night

And I'm a little bark but I'm all bite

Tryna eat you, then I'm tryna kiss you

'Cause I know you freaky and you want a taste

Yeah, I fuckin' feel you mean I feel you fuckin'

Shit, I feel you cummin', ain't gon' be no runnin', oh

I'm five foot five, I can handle it

You fine, fine, fine, you scandalous

You ain't gotta be mine to do all this

Just gotta make time to do that bitch

So I'ma keep it real with ya, real with ya, real with ya

I'm tryna experience-perience-perience

Gotta take me serious, serious, serious

Oh no


I ain't never playin' no games

I'm gonna give it to you just how you want it

You can call me crazy, baby

You just drive me crazy when you touch on it

Got my legs up, hands up, at attention

You make me stand up and switch up on it

Make you head go 'round and 'round

And got me makin' sounds until the morning

- Teyana Taylor, Kehlani "Morning"

 

Sponsor Feature:


➜ Leg Lacing: Insomnia Angel . leg corset piercing @ Anthem

➜ Skirt: [Salem] Rowan Skirt @ Mainstore

➜ Top: Duckie- Vanity @ Mainstore

➜ Collar + Leash: Mug - Deviant Doll - 9 @ Mainstore

➜ Body Tattoo: Lilithe'// Rabies Tattoos @ Mainstore

 

Body:

Head: Genus Babyface W001

Body: Legacy

Lashes: EVERMORE. [ tomie - lashes ]

Downlashes: Aii +Dreamy Downbrushed Lashes Masked +

Eyes: {SP!} Powder eyes

Ears: [SN] Pup Ears v2

Whiskers: aveluxe ~ Mesh Whiskers v2

Tail: .STOIC. HIME NEKO TAIL

Nails: e.marie // Mix&Match Coffin Nails + Starry Night


Make up:

Eye Make-up: T1S - VERSA EYESHADOW

Blush: Just Magnetized - Kawaii Blush set 01

Lipstick: T1S - HD AFFIANCE LIPSTICK

Tattoo: Ladybird. // Corpse


Apparel:

Bangs: [Yomi] Aggy Bangs

Hair: Sintiklia - Hair Faithe

Head Bow: .tsg. Crowned Jewel Hairbow

Glasses: .random.Matter. - Rose Glasses

Piercings: -SU!- Face Piercing Set 01 /Genus Baby Face/

Nose Stars: .ARISE. Miki Stars V4

Eye Sparkles: !13ACT - Animated Stars for eyes(R) - ICE

Glowy Sparkles: ((LovelyAlien))SparkleMakeup

Gag: EVERMORE. [ pochi - bone.gag ]

Sleeves: Rebel Gal - Soul Control Top

Rings: (Yummy) - Sorceress Ring Set

Boots: N-core - Gradient Platforms

Scene + Petals: FOXCITY. Photo Booth - Flutter

 

38 views

Recent Posts

See All

Lovely

bottom of page