top of page
  • Writer's pictureYuki Lee

Not a Woman, I'm a God


 

Every morning, got a hollow where my heart goes.

I never listen but I see it with my eyes closed

I know you, I remember from the grass stain

maybe I could be a better human with a new name


I just wanna feel something, tell me where to go

Cause everybody knows something I don’t wanna know

So I’ll stay right here cause I’m better all alone

Yeah, I’m better all alone


I am not a woman, I’m a god

I am not a martyr, I’m a problem

I am not a legend, I’m a fraud

Keep your heart, cause I already got one

- Halsey "I am not a woman, I'm a God"

 

Sponsor Feature!



➜ Bikini: [Salem] Mavis Lingerie @ Warehouse Sale

➜ Elf Ears: Aii & Ego + Dark Elf Ears Bento + @ Mainstore

➜ Rings: Insomnia Angel . Roses rings @ Mainstore

➜ Eye Smoke: :[P]:- Darkling Vys Set @ Mainstore

➜ Neck Harness + Boa: :[P]:- Matevari Set @ Mainstore

➜ Body Chain: :[P]:- Sana Narine Set @ Mainstore

➜ Legs: :[P]:- Castanys Kel Set @ Mainstore

➜ Neck + Arm Sleeve: Lilithe'// Leutogi Tattoos @ LEVEL

➜ Lip Line: Lilithe'// Dagda Tattoos - Line @ Mainstore

➜ Diamond Arm Tatts: Lilithe'// Enyo Tattoos @ Mainstore

➜ Stomach Tatt: Lilithe'// Brigh Tattoos @ Mainstore

➜ Diamond Leg Tatts: Lilithe'// Bellona Tattoos @ Mainstore

 

Avatar:

Head: Lel Evo X Ryn 3.1 + Piercings

Body: Legacy

Lashes: EVERMORE. [ hana - lashes ]

Downlashes: VCO ~ Bambi Eyelash

Eyes: [ Conviction ] Possession Eyes


Layers:

Hairbase: (Enfer Sombre*) LeLutka EvoX Hairbase - Messy

Brows: Bossie. foxy eyebrows

Eye Make-up: Bossie. Doll Eye Makeup Set

Face Paint: Violetta. KOKUKO makeup

Nose Blush: [Heaux] EvoX Essentials - Nosey Blush

Blush: [Glam Affair ] Bibi - Blush 3

Lipstick: Gloom. - Lolita Lipstick


Apparel:

Hair: VCO HAIR _ Kana Twin

Rose Headpiece: *Tentacio* Miku Headpiece

Dark Hairstick Set: Cinphul - Mystique

Nails: Skellybones -- The Lemon Zester

Wings: RO - Eternity Wings - Lust

Back Halo: Air - Enma Halo

 








150 views

Recent Posts

See All

Lovely

bottom of page