top of page
  • Writer's pictureYuki Lee

Set Free


 

Clipped wings, I was a broken thing

Had a voice, had a voice but I could not sing

You would wind me down

I struggled on the ground, oh


So lost, the line had been crossed

Had a voice, had a voice but I could not talk

You held me down

I struggle to fly now, oh


But there's a scream inside that we all try to hide

We hold on so tight, we cannot deny

Eats us alive, oh it eats us alive, oh

Yes, there's a scream inside that we all try to hide

We hold on so tight, but I don't wanna die, no

I don't wanna die, I don't wanna die, yeah


And I don't care if I sing off key

I find myself in my melodies

I sing for love, I sing for me

I shout it out like a bird set free

No, I don't care if I sing off key

I find myself in my melodies

I sing for love, I sing for me


I'll shout it out like a bird set free

- Sia "Bird Set Free"

 

Sponsor Feature:


➜ Crown: [CX] Mystic Diadem @ Warehouse

➜ Feather Garb: Aii & Ego + Holy Hell Body Feathers + @ Mainstore

➜ Body Tattoo: Aii + Dragonkin Underarmor + @ Mainstore

➜ Leave Garb: :[P]: & ERSCH - Veridia Outfit @ Epiphany

➜ Chest Harness: :[P]:- Matevari Harness @ Mainstore

 

Avatar:

Head: Lel Evo X Avalon

Body: Legacy

Lashes: EVERMORE. [ xiao - lashes ]

Ears: .random.Matter. - Miroh Elfie Ears

Wings: Aii & Ego + Seraphim Wings +

Legs: Aii + Ego + Draconis Legs +

Ear Blush: .Dokki Doki. Ear Blush 2

Blush: .Obsidian. - Blush (Wear before everything)

Lipstick: TOP1SALON - HD SPHYNX LIPSTICK

Hair: .Olive. the Swim Hair

Nails: Skellybones -- The Lemon Zester

Ribbon: /CUREMORE/ Innistrad HALO

 









37 views

Recent Posts

See All

Lovely

bottom of page