top of page
  • Writer's pictureYuki Lee

So Heavy I Fell through the Earth


 

Oh, silly love

Coming here

When I said go


Weigh me down, oh, love


So heavy I fell through the earth

'Cause if I can fall

So heavy I fell through the earth

'Cause I'm full of love from you

- Grimes "So Heavy I fell through the Earth"

 

Special Feature:


➜ Sky dome: Spires Society - The Sanctuary of Light @ MP

➜ Collar: Aii + Shadowmancer Neck Collar + @ Mainstore

➜ Crown: .random.Matter. - Shinobu Crown @ Mainstore

➜ Dress: CURELESS[+] Dionaea Gown @ Mainstore

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

Avatar:

Head: Lel Evo X Ceylon 3.1 + Piercings

Body: Legacy

Lashes: EVERMORE. [ hana - lashes ]


Layers:

Hairbase: (Enfer Sombre*) LeLutka EvoX Hairbase - Messy

Brows: [SB] *EvoX AVALON* LS Dw

Eyelids: (Enfer Sombre*) LeLutka Evox Eyelid - Snow

Waterline: Bossie. doll waterline highlight [lel evoX]

Highlights + Blush: [Heaux] EvoX Essentials

Cheek Sparkle: Rotten . bishoujo tears . white ink

Lipstick: TOP1SALON - HD SPHYNX LIPSTICK P2


Apparel:

Hair: DOUX - Cordelia Hairstyle

Neck gems: FAKEICON / mary gems collar

Back Halo: [CURELESS+HOME] Vitreaux Panels (frame only)

Sleeves: Moon Elixir x MUSE - Miss Behave - Sleeves

Nails: Skellybones -- The Lemon Zester

 






10 views

Recent Posts

See All

Lovely

bottom of page