top of page
  • Writer's pictureYuki Lee

That's just the way you make me feel


 

Baby, don't make me spell it out for you

All of the feelings that I've got for you

Can't be explained, but I can try for you

Yeah, baby, don't make me spell it out for you

You keep on asking me the same questions (why?)

And second guessing all my intentions

Should know by the way I use my compression

That you've got the answers to my confessions


You know I love it, so please don't stop it

You got me right here in your jean pocket (right now)

Laying your body on a shag carpet (oh)

You know I love it so please don't stop it


It's like I'm powerful with a little bit of tender

An emotional, sexual bender

Mess me up, yeah, but no one does it better

There's nothin' better

- Janelle Monáe "Make Me Feel"

 

Sponsor Feature:


➜ Top: [Salem] Jezebeth Top @ Anthem

➜ Pasties | Skirt | Leggings | Spray Cans: Mug - Electric Festival @ Arcade

➜ Reaching Hand Pose: Insomnia Angel - Fingerplay pose - 5 @ Mainstore

 

Avatar:

Head: Lel Evo X Avalon

Body: Legacy

Nails: E.marie // Mix&Match Coffin Nails + Starry Night


Layers:

Eye Make up: .Obsidian. - Stellar Make Up

Blush: .Obsidian. - Lovely Blush

Lipstick: MUDSKIN_MYOI # LIP PINK 3


Apparel:

Hair: KUNI - Boo

Earrings: ^^Swallow^^ Earrings E01

Shawl: Moon Elixir x MUSE - Damsel Desires - Shrug

Panties: AVEC TOI - Nancy Thong


Scene:

Sparkles: [DDD] Ethereal Sparkles

Shooting Star: {anc} shooting star

 

49 views

Recent Posts

See All

Lovely

bottom of page