top of page
  • Writer's pictureYuki Lee

We Just Love to Dream


 

We just love to dream

In my fantasy when you woke up, oh

It's not you, baby, it's just me

I don't believe what I just lost


I don't want to close my eyes

Nobody wants to fall (Fall), after they did it all (All)

I wonder if I left my body there, would I

Die right in my sleep (Sleep) but in reality ('Ty)

It could feel like anything is possible

When I hear you speak, it really drives it deep

Woke up in a sweat in the middle of the night

It's gettin' under my skin, baby

I wouldn't wonder why


I know what you mean, you don't fuck with randoms

I got everything, everything but real love

I got in my head, I bet you could get me back out

Or you could leave me there, 'cause

- Doja Cat "Love to Dream"

 

Sponsor Feature: Zoomed Look


➜ Top: [CX] Hellshine Top @ Warehouse Sale

➜ Skirt: [Salem] Aphrodite Skirt @ Warehouse Sale

➜ Underboob Harness: . The Rotting Lab . Dame Harness @ Mainstore

➜ Body Scars: . The Rotting Lab . MLMLME Wounds @ Mainstore

➜ Necklace: - TRIGGERED - Be Bad Collar @ Mainstore

➜ Glasses + Small Horns: - TRIGGERED - The Crow Gacha @ Mainstore

➜ Nails: - TRIGGERED - Yatagan Nails + BW French Addon @ Mainstore

➜ Eyes: :[P]:- Jeune Eye @ Warehouse Sale

➜ Big Horns: :[P]:- Aromnys Adorned Horns - Soft @ Warehouse Sale

➜ Tail: Aii & Ego + Necrotic Animesh Tail + @ Mainstore

 

Avatar:

Head: Lel Evo X Avalon + Piercing

Body: Legacy

Lashes: EVERMORE. [ xiao - lashes ]

Downlashes: VCO ~ Bambi Eyelash


Layers:

Brows: [SB] *EvoX AVALON* Livspring Downward

Black Liner: Bossie. quick eyeliners

Eyeshadow + Waterline: Bossie. doll eyeshadow

Eye Bag: .Obsidian. - Fragile Eyeblush

Cheek Blush: [Glam Affair ] Bibi - Blush

Eyeshadow | Nose Blush | Dots: Mirinae: mimi set

Lipstick: Gloom. - Doll Lipstick


Apparel:

Bangs: *barberyumyum*(+bangs) (N)

Hair: DOUX - Dua Hairstyle

Cardigan: Moon Elixir x MUSE - Pretty Please - Cardigan

Potion: !13ACT - Witche's potion(black)

Backdrops: FOXCITY. Photo Booth - Final Rest [Heavily Modified]

Scene Flowers: Air -Kikka (black)

Orb: Air - Frog moon (silver)

Speckle Dust: {anc} ripple. soybean oil

 

30 views

Recent Posts

See All

Lovely

bottom of page