top of page
  • Writer's pictureYuki Lee

Zen Me Ban


 

Why do you, oh why do you, why do you make me embarrassed?

You cause me to breath heavy, I think I need an ambulance.

Don't look at me, don't look at me. My face is starting to turn red.

It's nothing, oh it's nothing, I just memorized every word you said.


You know that you're so sweet,

But liking you just makes me lonely.

I can't seem to come clean,

And say what you really mean to me.


How can it be like this, why is it like this?

Why does your smile defeat the sun?

I can't resist you, though I can't have you.

I don't know what should be done.

- S.H.E. "怎麼辦 "

 

Special Feature:


➜ Luas - Elsie Gacha @ Epiphany

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/The%20Epiphany/88/131/1006

--------------------------------


Body:

Head: Genus Classic W001

Body: Maitreya

Ears: ^^Swallow^^ Shiny Ear Right

Eyes: {S0NG} Owls Eyes

Eyeslashes: EVERMORE. [ jiao - lashes ]

Down lashes: Aii- + +Dreamy Downbrushed Lashes +

Nails: EMPIRE - Coffin Nails - Medium


Make up:

Lipstick: TOP1SALON - HD TIDE LIPSTICK


Apparel:

Hair: DOUX - Kiko Hairstyle

Bangs: *barberyumyum*(+bangs) (K)


Accessories:

Piercings: -SU!- Face Piercing Set 01 /Genus Classic Face/

Rings: (Yummy) Delicate Ring Stacks

Glasses: = DAE = SIMPLE GLASSES V2 BLACK

Paintbrush: +Half-Deer+ Artist's Paintbrush (Dark Colors)


Edit Additions: Lighting and shadow enhancement, lighting affects, lining. & sharpening.




26 views

Recent Posts

See All

Lovely

bottom of page